

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

### Name of the Director

Category

1.	Mr. Arvind Tarachand Shah	Executive Chairman, CFO & Whole-time Director
2.	Mr. Vipul Prabodh Shah	CEO & Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rahil Vipul Shah	Wholetime Director
4.	Mr. Priyanshu Arvind Shah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
5.	Mr. Dharmesh Dinesh Shah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
6.	Mrs. Neha Rajen Gada	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Jayantilal Dudabhai Parmar	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Navtej Hazara Singh	Independent Director
10.	Mr. Kunal Sunil Todarwal	Independent Director
11.	Mr. Pattanayak Bijayananda	Independent Director

Mr. Kundapur Mohanram Pai Mr. Apurva Rajendra Shah Mr. Milind Hasmukh Gandhi Mr. Miyar Ramanath Nayak

Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

Cessation of their second term as Independent Director w.e.f May 20, 2024

Position

Chairman

Member

Member

# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

. ~

## **Audit Committee**

	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Kunal Todarwal *	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai#	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Arvind T. Shah	Executive Director

\*w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Mr. Kunal Todarwal is appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee # w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai as a member of Audit Committee

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name
------

3. Mr. #Kartikeya Girish Desai

Ms. \*Neha Gada
Mr. #Navtej Hazara Singh

**Category** Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director **Position** Chairperson Member Member

\*w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Mr. Ms. Neha Gada is appointed as Chairperson of the Nomination and Remuneration

Committee # w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai and Mr. Navtej Hazara Singh as a member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

	Name	Category	Position
1.	*Mr. Jayantilal D. Parmar	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	#Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arvind T. Shah	Executive Director	Member

\*w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Mr. Mr. Jayantilal D. Parmar is appointed as Chairman of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee # w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai as a member of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

### **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Arvind T. Shah	Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vipul P. Shah	Executive Director	Member
3.	*Ms. Neha Gada	Independent Director	Member

# w.e.f. May 21, 2024 Ms. Neha Gada as a member of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

### **Risk Management Committee**

Name	Category	Position
1. Vipul P. Shah	Executive Director	Chairman
2. Rahil V. Shah	Executive Director	Member
3. Jayantilal D. Parmar	Independent Director	Member